9th annual RT Pegasus Masters report


The 9th annual RT-Pegasus Masters race was held in Piding, Germany over the weekend. In the Modified Touring class it was Tim Wahl (Awesomatix) who set the TQ and brought home the win from his teammate Simon Lauter (Awesomatix) in 2nd and Marco Kaufmann (XRAY) in 3rd.

Simon Lauter (Awesomatix) was the man to beat in the Stock Touring class. He took the overall TQ and win from Tobias Vogel (Awesomatix), Hannes Soyke (Awesomatix), Christian Donath (Awesomatix) and Max Mächler (Awesomatix), making it an all-Awesomatix top 5.

In the FWD Touring class it was Alexander Stocker (Awesomatix) with the win in front of Neumaier Johannes (MTS FF V3 Pro) in 2nd while Häuptli Michael (Awesomatix) came in third.

Source: Awesomatix