Léo Arnold takes French 200mm Nitro Touring title


The final round of the French IC Track Nationals was held at the AMCT track in Tours over the weekend. In the 1/10th 200mm Nitro Touring class, Léo Arnold (XRAY) set the overall TQ and took the victory from Kevin Rasquin (Capricorn) in second and Michael Derderian in third. L.Arnold ended the 2019 season with four TQs and four wins, allowing him to take the title.

Photo: Léo Arnold (Facebook)