Ragaut & Berthoud win Coupe de France


The Coupe de France electric on-road was held at the RACG track in Montbonnot-Saint-Martin near Grenoble, France. In the Touring Car Modified class it was Hugo Ragaut (Awesomatix) who set the overall TQ and took the win from Cyril N’diaye (Awesomatix) in second and Jeremy Limoges (Serpent) in third.

In the Touring 13.5T Stock class, Briac Berthoud (XRAY) took the overall TQ and also brought home the win from C.N’diaye and Julien Jost (Awesomatix), in second and third respectively.

Source: Awesomatix