Dominic Greiner crowned 2019 Nitro Touring Euro Champion


The 2019 EFRA Nitro Touring Car European Championship was held at the Mini Car Club Türkheim e.V. track in Türkheim, Germany. Dominic Greiner (Serpent/O.S. Engines/Matrix) was the man to beat. He set the overall TQ and brought home the win from the Infinity duo of Dario Balestri in second and Francesco Tironi in third.

Source: EFRA