Kevin Nielsen crowned Danish TC Stock Champion


This past weekend was held the 7th and final round of the Danish DRCMU Series in Randers. The five qualification rounds in the Touring Stock class would be close between the XRAY duo of Kevin Nielsen and Patrick Folman and in the end it was P.Folman who set the TQ. After stunning finals with super close racing, P.Folman was able to win two finals followed by K.Nielsen in second and Casper Lund (XRAY) in third. Overall in the Championship it was K.Nielsen who take the title with five TQ spots and wins, and two 2nd places. The runner-up spot went to P.Folman while Frederik Brolos came in third.

Source: XRAY