Jesper Rasmussen takes Danish Formula title


The sixth and final round of the Danish electric on-road Championship was held  at the Randers RC track last weekend. Jesper Rasmussen, TQ and winner of the first five rounds, added another TQ and victory, making a clean sweep at the Championship in the Formula class. Philip Pedersen and David Hansen rounded out the top 3 result.

Source: Jesper Rasmussen (Facebook)