Malaysian Electric On-road Nationals Rd1 report


87 racers attended the first round of the Malaysian Electric On-road Nationals, including a special guest from Singapore, the XRAY factory driver Dominic Quek. D.Quek would sweep the Touring Modified class, taking the overall TQ and win from his teammate Shahrin (XRAY) in second and Wong Kok Wai (Awesomatix) in third.

In the Touring Stock class it was Shukri (XRAY) with the win followed by the XRAY duo of Niezam JB in second and Azlie KR in third.

In Super Stock, Danny K (Yokomo) brought home the win from Arman Ahmad (XRAY) and Dixon Chen (XRAY) in second and third respectively.

In the Formula class it was Aaron Isaac (XRAY) who took the win from the XRAY duo of Marcus Tan in second and Zairi in third.

Source: XRAY