Ongaro & Pietsch win at LRP Master 2019


The LRP Master 2019 was held at the Indoor Racing Chilelli track in Castelnuovo Scrivia, Italy. In the Touring Car Stock 13.5T class it was Nitro Buggy World Champion Davide Ongaro (Team Associated) who set the overall TQ and took the win in front of Andrea Simari (Capricorn) in second and Francesco Tironi (Infinity) in third.

In the Touring Car Modified class, Robert Pietsch (Mugen) took the overall TQ and brought home the win from Mirko Salemi (Capricorn) in second and Hot race Tyre’s Nicola Marrone (Infinity) in third.

Source: Davide Ongaro (Facebook)