Tim Benson wins at 2019 DHI Cup


The 2019 DHI Cup was held in Odense, Denmark. In the Touring Car Super Stock class it was 2016 winner Tim Benson (Awesomatix) who took the overall TQ by wining three of the four qualifying rounds. T.Benson was able to take the win in A1 and A3 allowing him the overall win from XRAY duo of Patrick Folman (XRAY) in second and Lukas Ellerbrock in third.

Source: Power HD