Malaysia National Champs finale report


The fourth and final round of the 2018 Malaysia National Championships was recently held with about 70 drivers attending in the 13.5T Boosted Touring Car, 17.5T Stock Touring Car, M-Chassis, Tamiya Truck classes. In Stock Class, Zairi (XRAY) took the overall TQ and the win and also secured the title followed by Zamree (Tamiya) in second and Amm Melaka (XRAY)  in third. In the overall championship A.Melaka and Asoi (XRAY) rounded out the top 3.

In the “boosted” Super Stock class it was Azri Amri (Xpress) who took the overall TQ but it was Michael Lo who took the overall win. Adik Haikal and Michael Lim (XRAY) rounded out the top 3.

Overall, A.Amri was crowned champion in front of XRAY duo of Norazam and Arman Ahmad.

Source: XRAY