Yugo Nagashima takes Australian on-road titles


The 2018 SpeedyRC RCRA EP On Road Australian National Championships was held in the England Park Model Raceway in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia over the weekend. In the EP ISTC Modified class it was Simon Nicholson (Yokomo) who took the TQ but in the finals it was Yugo Nagashima (Destiny) who grabbed the win from Nicholas Lee (Yokomo) in second while Christopher Sturdy (Team Associated) rounded out the top 3. In the EP 12th Modified class, Y.Nagashima took the TQ and the win. Thanks to these wins, Y.Nagashima became Champion in both classes.

Source: Power HD