Ratheisky & Sobue win At AOC Rd4


Round four of the AOC Series was held at the known GRC Racetrack in South Korea. A lot of strong local guys attended the event and with changing track conditions it was not so easy to find the best setup for each temperature and traction. In the Formula class Jan Ratheisky (XRAY) was the man to beat. He took the TQ in all four rounds and the win by winning in the first two finals in front of XRAY duo of Byung Hwan Kim in second and Byong Wook Park in third.

In the 13.5 Boosted class, despite a fast local young star J.Ratheisky managed to take the overall TQ. In the final J.Ratheisky didn´t change the setup and he took advantage of some crashes behind him to win the A1 and A2. Dung Uk Jang (TRF) and Dongwan rounded out the top 3.

In Modified Touring Car Alexander Hagberg (XRAY) battled with Akio Sobue (Infinity) for the win but eventually finished in second behin A.Sobue while E.C Kim came in third.

Source: XRAY