XRS Malaysia Report


The XRS Malaysia attracted many fast drivers at the huge KLIRCC track. In the Super Stock class it was Wong Kok Wai (Awesomatix) who took the win in front of XRAY duo of Shahrin and Norazam.

In the Stock class Dino brought home the win from Halim Hafni (XRAY) in second and Albert Tang (ARC) in third.

In the Formula 1 class Eric Ang (TRF) excelled in finals while XRAY driver Zairi MS and Wak (TRF) rounded out the podium.

Source: XRAY