Tironi & Balboni win at 2018 Novarossi Trophy


The 2018 Novarossi Trophy was held at the famous Mini Autodromo Jody Scheckter track in Fiorano, Italy. Andrea Pirani (ARC) took the overall TQ in the 1/8 on-road class while in the 1/10 on-road class it was Dominic Greiner (Serpent) who set the TQ. In the 30 minutes 1/8 nitro final Francesco Tironi (Infinity) brought home the win from his teammate Alberto Picco in second and Claudio Codazzi (ARC) in third. In the 30 minutes 1/10 nitro final it was Alessandro Balboni (Shepherd) who took the win from D. Greiner in second while Valerio Righi (Capricorn) came in third.

Source: Mini Autodromo Jody Scheckter, Fiorano (Facebook)