Matsukura & Branson win at EFRA GP Series finale


The final round of the EFRA GP Series was held at the MRTM Lostallo track, Switzerland over the weekend. Naoto Matsukura (Infinity) take his first 1/8 win after an amazing fast and faultless drive and super tyre strategy. World Champ Dario Balestri (Infinity) finished in second and Simon Kurzbuch (Shepherd) in third.

In the 200mm Nitro Touring class it was Kyle Branson (Capricorn) who took the win from Infinity duo of Jilles Groskamp and Teemo Leino in second and third respectively.

Source: Creation Model Ltd.