Perez & Moreno win at Spanish Electric On-road Nats


Last weekend was held a round of the Spanish Touring Electric National championship. In the Touring Modified class, it was David Perez (XRAY) who took the TQ. In the finals he was able to take the win in front of Echarri Santiago Carles (Mugen) in second and Mateo Rodriguez Antonio (VBC) in third.

In the Touring Stock class, it was Luis Moreno Eugenio (XRAY) who took the win in the first two finals which gave him the overall win. Eres Ramos Vicente (Team Associated) comes in second and another XRAY driver, Yeray Martinez, in third.

Source: XRAY