Ruddog Cup Rd2 report


Last weekend the second round of the Ruddog Cup was held again at the Indoor Arena Kostendorf near Salzburg in Austria. In all classes we saw close and fair racing between some of the fastest drivers of the area. In the 2wd and 4wd class it was Stefan Pfeifhofer who took the win ahead of Michael Kloibhofer and Martin Lindner in 2wd and Christian Wukonig and Andreas Mayr in 4wd. 2wd Stock saw Team Associated driver Georg Kötzinger on top of the podium followed by Christian Märzinger and Patrick Ehmer. In the Bittydesign TC modified class it was local Bjorn Moser who took the win ahead of the Frauenschuh brothers. The 13.5T TC stock class was won by former European champion Gerhard Kandelhart ahead of Vinzenz Schrank and Christoph Rohrmoser. And last but not least the F1 class was won by Franz Birnleitner ahead of Gerhard Kandelhart and Stefan Strasser.

Vampire Racing 2wd Modified:

  1. Stefan Pfeifhofer
  2. Michael Kloibhofer
  3. Martin Lindner

Tekno RC 4wd Modified:

  1. Stefan Pfeifhofer
  2. Christian Wukonig
  3. Andreas Mayr

RDRP 2wd Stock 13.5T:

  1. Georg Kötzinger
  2. Philipp Märzinger
  3. Patrick Ehmer

Bittydesign TC Modified:

  1. Björn Moser
  2. Helmut Frauenschuh
  3. Christian Frauenschuh

AME TC Stock 13.5T:

  1. Gerhard Kandelhart
  2. Vinzenz Schrank
  3. Christoph Rohrmoser

Hiro Seiko Formula:

  1. Franz Birnleitner
  2. Gerhard Kandelhart
  3. Stefan Strasser

Ruddog Distribution