ITCMC 2017 report


The International Touring Car Manufacturers Championship 2017 also called ITCMC 2017 took place at Huge RC Circuit in Bangkok, Thailand. 70 drivers attended the event organized by the team TWT and held in seven classes including Touring Car Modified, Touring Car 13.5 Boost, Touring Car 13.5 Non boost, Formula, 1/10 GP, 1/8 GP and 1/8 GT. In the premier Touring Modified class it was Meen who took the overall TQ but in final it was Atsushi Hara who grabbed the win from Surikarn C. in second and Mongol Span in third while  Suphathat K. and Tanit K. rounded out the top 5.