XRS Slovakia Rd2 report


The second round of the XRS Slovakia was held at the Hudy Arena over the weekend. XRAY driver Martin Bayer took the overall TQ in 2WD by winning all qualifying rounds and also the TQ in 4WD after winning two rounds. In Stadium Truck XRAY’s Max Götzl took easy the overall TQ after two of three rounds wins. In 2WD final Martin took easilly the win in front of Max in second and Adam Izay in third. In 4WD Martin also won the first two finals and therefore the overall win. Max fought with Martin for the win in A3 but in the end Martin won. Max had secured overall second place while Lacko Tóth finished in third. In the Truck finals Max brought home the win from Roman Pavlus and Juraj Hudy in second and third respectively.

Overall results:

2WD results:

  1. Martin BAYER- XRAY XB2
  2. Max GÖTZL – XRAY XB2
  3. Adam IZSAY – XRAY XB2
  4. Matuš BENETIN – XRAY XB2
  5. Juraj HUDY – XRAY XB2
  6. Zsolt ml. BAJUSZ – XRAY XB2
  7. Ondřej KULHÁNEK
  8. Denis KUBÍK
  9. Michal NAGY – XRAY XB2
  10. Filip JÍLEK

4WD results:

  1. Martin BAYER – XRAY XB4
  2. Max GÖTZL – XRAY XB4
  3. Lacko TÓTH – XRAY XB4
  4. Matuš BENETIN – XRAY XB4
  5. Zsolt ml. BAJUSZ – XRAY XB4
  6. Juraj HUDY – XRAY XB4
  7. Martin RYTÍŘ – XRAY XB4
  8. Zsolt st. BAJUSZ – XRAY XB4
  9. Adam URBAN
  10. Adam IZSAY – XRAY XB4

1:10 Stadium Truck results:

  1. Max GÖTZL – XRAY XT2
  2. Roman PAVLUS – XRAY XT2
  3. Juraj HUDY – XRAY XT2

Formula results:

  1. Šimon HORÁK – XRAY X1
  2. Adrian UHRÍK
  3. Pavol CHOVAN
  4. Dušan BAYERx
  5. Rudo KADLEČÍK

Pan Car results:

  1. Dušan BAYER – XRAY X12
  2. Marek HELBICH
  3. Pavol CHOVAN
  4. Vladimír VISKUP – XRAY X12
  5. Rudo KADLEČÍK

Touring Car stock results:

  1. Zdenko KUNÁK
  2. Oliver HAVRÁNEK – XRAY T4
  3. Šimon HORÁK – XRAY T4
  4. Viktor HALČIN
  5. Mário ŽILA

1/12 GT results:

  1. Igor LIPTÁK – XRAY X12
  2. Branislav PANÁK – XRAY X12
  3. Marek HELBICH

Touring Car Modified results:

  1. Oliver HAVRÁNEK – XRAY T4
  2. Martin HUDY – XRAY T4
  3. Zdenko KUNÁK
  4. Filip OBORA – XRAY T4
  5. Zsolt KÁLNAY
  6. Matěj ŠULC – XRAY T4
  7. Michal WÓJCIK
  8. Daniel ŽÁK
  9. Robert ŽÁK
  10. Pavel DOSTÁL