Dytor & Hamon take 2017 Australian IC On-Road titles


This past weekend were held the 2017 Australian IC On-Road National Championships in New South Wales, Australia. In the 45-minute 1/8 nitro on-road final it was Leigh Dytor who grabbed the win from David Craft in second in the same lap and Jeff Hamon in third two laps down.

In the 1/10 Touring final it was Jeff Hamon who took the wwin in front of Steven Jovanovi and Andrew Bardetta in second and third respectively.