Suwardi Suliandy TQs & Wins at Jakarta EP Regionals Rd4


Round four of the Jakarta EP Regional race was held at Sunter International Speedway last week under a dry and hot weather. XRAy’s Suwardi Suliandy secured the pole position after three rounds of qualifying followed by Teddy Syach and Ronny Suwarto. The A-main finals saw close racing in each round, it was three different winners from each leg with Suwardi, Peter Anthonijsz and Arya Seta each taking a win a piece but in the end, Suwardi wrapped up the overall victory followed by Peter and Arya.

A-Main Final Result:

  1. Suwardi Suliandy – XRAY T4
  2. Peter Anthonijsz
  3. Arya Seta
  4. Ronny Suwarto – XRAY T4
  5. Teddy Syach
  6. Christian Mamesah
  7. Chandra Yosef
  8. Imam Liyanto
  9. Donnie Pangemanan
  10. Denny Pangestu – XRAY T4