Jan Ratheisky sweeps AOC Rd4


Last weekend was held the round four of the AOC at the very great and new GRC Raceway in South Korea. XRAY’s Jan Ratheisky took the overall TQ in both Touring Car 13.5 boosted and Formula classes. In A1 with new tyres on both classes Jan was able to win tone to tone. In A2, because of his tyre strategy Jan had new tires left again in both classes and could pull away from the start and win the final, so the AOC.

Formula results:

  1. Jan Ratheisky – XRAY X1
  2. Max Park
  3. Yoo Jae Kuk
  4. Dominic Quek – XRAY X1
  5. Byung hwan Kim – XRAY X1
  7. Ahn Jong hyun
  8. Dongwan Jo
  9. Suk Song 8
  10. Song Myung jun

Boosted TC Results:

  1. Jan Ratheisky – XRAY T4
  2. Dung Uk Jang
  3. Naoya Morita
  4. Kijeong Park
  5. In-Mo Kang
  6. Soo-Kyum Kim
  7. Lee Jaeil
  8. Sungchul Shin
  9. Hong Sik Man
  10. Eejun Yang