Frédéric Santos crowned Portuguese 1/10 TC Stock Champion


The fifth and last round of the Portuguese 1/10 TC stock 10.5T Blinky Mode National Championship was held at the Fast trackof Pista Das Travessas in Sao Joao Da Madeira. This round decided the winner of the national championship between Helder Silva, Jorge Simoes and Frédéric Santos. The first final was won by XRAY’s Frédéric Santos in front of Helder Silva in second and Jorge Simoes in third. In the second final orge Simoes took the win. In the third final Frédéric broke his car in the first lap allowing Helder to took the win.

Final result:

  1. Jorge Simoes – VBC
  2. Helder Silva –XRAY
  3. Frédéric Santos –XRAY
  4. Paulo Bartolo – Serpent
  5. Hugo Miguel – ARC
  6. José Pereira – XRAY
  7. Alexandre Ferreira – VBC
  8. Tiago Ferreira – XRAY
  9. Daniel Lima – Serpent
  10. Carlos Bastos – XRAY

With that result Frédéric secured the Portuguese National Championship and won his second Portuguese National Championship in a row.