Jan Ratheisky doubles at AOC Rd3


Last weekend was held round third of the AOC race in the Capital of Australia, Canberra. After some practices on friday to prep a carpet setup, XRAY driver Jan Ratheisky was able to took the overall TQ in F1 and SuperStock 13.5 TC classes. Sunday, the finals day Jan took a commanding victory in in both F1 and 13.5 SuperStock. After winning A1 and A2 he tried some changes in A3 wich worked a bit better.

F1 Results:

  1. Jan Ratheisky – XRAY X1
  2. Billy Karnaros
  3. Jack McMillan
  4. Noel Gordon
  5. Dan Maher
  6. Scott Rawlings
  7. Rob Llewelyn-Jones
  8. Max Ma
  9. Chris Peet
  10. John Karnaros

Super Stock results:

  1. Jan Ratheisky – XRAY T4
  2. Chris Stack
  3. John Puse
  4. Damon Davis-Perry
  5. Alex Ilievski
  6. Jordan Hunting
  7. Nathan Reese– XRAY T4
  8. Damian Nisi
  9. Christian Atal
  10. Terry Norman