Oliver Havránek sweeps Austrian 200mm Nitro Touring Champs Rd3


This past weekend was held the third round of the Austrian 200mm Nitro Touring Championship at the Morac-Graz track in Graz. XRAY’s Oliver Havranek took the overall TQ and after a bad start in final due at a lot of mistakes, Oliver managed to catch up with Igor Lipták who’s was leading. After a tight fight, they exchanged their places until it started to rain so intensely that the race ended at the 23rd minute. Finally Oliver took the win from Igor in second and another XRAY driver Matúš Benetín in third.

200mm Nitro Touring results:

  1. Oliver Havránek – XRAY NT1
  2. Igor Lipták – XRAY NT1
  3. Matúš Benetín – XRAY NT1
  4. Lovro Sustersic – XRAY NT1
  5. Michal Zagora – Serpent
  6. Darko Nemec – XRAY NT1
  7. Jozsef Farkas – Kyosho
  8. Herbert Martelanz – Serpent
  9. Manfred Neuhold – Capricorn
  10. Bojan Mikložič – Shepherd