JJ Wang TQs & Wins 2017 KO Grand Prix


This past weekend was held the 2017 KO Grand Prix at the Greater L.A. Radio Control Racing Club track. JJ Wang took the overall TQ and the victory in the 30 minute 1/8 on-road final from Mike Swauger in second and Robbie Cerato in third.

Source: Rick Wang (Facebook)