Estonian Onroad Racing Series Rd4 report


Race report by Rainer Ressar:

Last weekend was held the 4th round of the 2016/2017 Estonian Onroad Racing Series. The organisers at Mudelihall pulled off a great day of racing with 7 rounds of Reedy Race style heats. By the end of the day I managed to win Formula class with almost no issues throughout the day, my EuroRC and Hobbywing powered XRAY X1 was on point! Reimo Kosk and Kalev Lukk both sporting LRP driven Yokomos would take the rest of the podium places. In Stock Touring it was Karl Kasekamp who took a close victory in front of Risto Haug’s EuroRC powered XRAY T4, Henri Nurmela would round up the podium with his LRP Yokomo. GT12 saw Henri Nurmela take victory in front of Hans Mõtshärg.

Formula 1

  1. TQ Rainer Ressar XRAY/Hobbywing/GRP
  2. Reimo Kosk Yokomo/LRP/GRP
  3. Kalev Lukk Yokomo/LRP/GRP


  1. Henri Nurmela Schumacher/Core RC
  2. Hans Mõtshärg Schumacher/Core RC

1/10 Stock

  1. Karl Kasekamp Team Durango/LRP/LRP
  2. Risto Haug XRAY/LRP/Muchmore
  3. Henri Nurmela Yokomo/LRP/Muchmore
  4. Reimo Kosk Awesomatix/LRP/LRP
  5. Raivo Laak Sakura Racing
  6. Kalev Lukk Awesomatix/LRP/LRP