Ratheisky, Toto & Volker win at AOC finale



The 5th and last round of the AOC 2016 was held at Yatabe arena in Japan last weekend. 230 drivers attended the event in 7 classes. In Touring Super Stock XRAY’s Jan Ratheisky got TQ & win in front of Tsutomu Ikeya and Kiyoto Kanno. In Formula 1 Ebukuro Toto took the win from Satoshi Yamazaki 2nd and Hayato Matsuzaki 3th. In Touring Modified the World Champion Ronald Volker grabed the victory ahead Lucas Urbain and Naoki Akiyama, second and third respectively.