Ken Ng TQ & win at EPJB Race


EPJB Race podium

Last weekend was held the EPJB race at the Mutiara Rini Mpjbt RC track in Skudai, Johor Baharu state, Southern Malaysia. The 13.5T Boosted class will be dominated by XRAY’s Ken Ng who will take the overall TQ and the win in front of  Shahrin in second and Arman Ahmad in third.

A main 13.5T Boosted Final Result:

  1. Ken Ng – XRAY (TQ)
  2. Shahrin – Yokomo
  3. Arman Ahmad – ARC
  4. Alli Lim – XRAY
  5. Roslan KR – XRAY
  6. Norazam – Yokomo
  7. Jonest Wong – Yokomo
  8. Ahmad JB – ARC
  9. Raihan – ARC
  10. Ah Bun – ARC