Bayer, Smyk & Trella win at Benek Cup


Benek Cup

XRAY drivers have dominated the most popular race in Poland, the “Benek Cup”. New carpet was laid down before the race so the grip was high. Ales Bayer came to participate at the race and help all XRAY racers with set-up.

In qualifications Ales Bayer managed to TQ all three rounds and took overall TQ in 2wd and 4wd categories. In finals Ales again won all rounds in both classes and set also a new lap record. In the Prostock category Arkadiusz Smyk wins in the finals. In the Hobby Pro category Pawel Trella wins the race.

2wd Results:

  1. Bayer Ales – XRAY XB2
  2. Rzepecki Wojciech
  3. Migal Sebastian
  4. Luczak Siwy 65 Jakub – XRAY XB2
  5. Luczak Szymon – XRAY XB2
  6. Kulak Sergiusz – XRAY XB2
  7. Migal Wojciech
  8. Borkowski Wojciech
  9. Zalewski Bartosz

4wd Results:

  1. Bayer Ales – XRAY XB4
  2. Luczak Szymon – XRAY XB4
  3. Luczak Siwy 65 Jakub – XRAY XB4
  4. Migal Sebastian
  5. Goderski Igor – XRAY XB4
  6. Mrozek Maciej
  7. Kulak Sergiusz – XRAY XB4
  8. Kramża Artur
  9. Zalewski Bartosz
  10. Chmura Krzysztof


  1. Smyk Arkadiusz – XRAY T4
  2. Wójcik Michał – XRAY T4
  3. Madziara Szymon
  4. Gut Paweł
  5. Swat Kacper

Hobby pro: 

  1. Trella Paweł – XRAY T4
  2. Sych Joanna
  3. Nagłowski Patryk
  4. Mucharski Piotr – XRAY T4
  5. Wiśniewski Paweł – XRAY T4