Juan Hidalgo wins Spanish Nitro Series Rd1


podium Spanish Nitro Series Rd1

The first round of the Spanish Nitro Series “NSE” was held at the Nitro 15 track in Villareal this past weekend. In qualifying Edu Escandon takes the TQ followed by Jonhy Pastor and Juan Hidalgo. In the final Escandon confirmed his speed skills  by making the fastest lap and the new track record but the win would be for Juan Hidalgo. Jonhy Pastor and Raul Amella take the 2nd and 3rd position respectively.