Entries open for 2016 Pro-Line Shootout


2016 Proline Shootout flyer

With 200 entries in its inaugural year, the Pro-Line Shootout is sure to continue to grow. Competition was fierce with drivers like Adam Drake, Josh Glancy, Michael Paige, and Jake Dellinger. The 2016 running of the event is sure to attract more drivers only to stiffen the competition. The host track and dates have been set; August 26-28, 2016 at Thornhill Racing Circuit in Hutto, Texas.

Thornhill the host of the 2014 & 2016 ROAR Fuel Off-Road Nationals has much to offer to the drivers. From Air Conditioned pit spaces, to a large roomy track that will be covered! The Pro-Line Shootout is a spec tire race and the racers will receive one set (4) tires per paid entry excluding the novice class. In 2016 with the great success of the 40+ classes, we will be adding a 40+ nitro truggy to the event.

Entries are now open HERE!

Track Location:
Thornhill Racing Circuit
1575 County Road 101
Hutto, Texas

Our host hotel for this event is Holiday Inn Express and Suites (15 Minutes from the Track). Drivers should use code “RC Car Race” and contact:
Holiday Inn Express and Suites
2340 North I-35
Round Rock, Texas

The 2016 Proline Shootout — Your competition is going to be there, how about you?