Perrin wins 2015 Malaysia Regional Championship


Semi 1

The debut season for the Malaysia Regional Championship (MRC) has come to an end. Organizers contribute the success of the series to the 700+ racers gathering from the Northern, Central, Southern, Eastern, and BOL regions for the 18 races across 12 cities throughout Malaysia. The MRC 2015 Grand Final was hosted by David Aw Wei Yee and the Lap Paradise Speedway. Racers were greeted with wonderful weather on raceday (despite the downpours of rain in days previous).

Podium A-Main

Didier Perrin drove his Mugen to an undeniable win, crowning himself the MRC Champion for 2015. David Aw would finish second, followed up by Terrence Lim in third. The MRC organizing team is already planning for the future, and is looking forward to an even better MRC 2016.

A-Main Result