Georgiadis wins the 2015 Greek Onroad National title


_v (1) (3)

The final round of the Greek Onroad Nationals was held at the Modelodromio track in Patra. It was a three-way tie in points for the championship leading into the event, making for an exciting finale to the series. XRAY’s Nikos Georgiadis would take the overall TQ, and win A1 by .5 seconds over Isaakidis. A2 saw Nikolakopoulos take the win, meaning it all came down to A3. Georgiadis drove a flawless race to take a tone-to-tone win for the overall championship win!

Final Standings:

  1. Georgiadis Nikos – Xray T4 ‘16
  2. Nikolakopoulos – Top
  3. Isaakidis – Tamiya
  4. Papikos – VBC
  5. Makrigeorgos – VBC
  6. Batas – Yokomo
  7. Gavriilidis – VBC
  8. Bratis – XRAY T4 ‘16
  9. Bouleros – XRAY T4 ‘16
  10. Panagiotopoulos – XRAY T4 ’16