Ginting & Seta take Serpent to victory at Indonesian Nats Rd.4

See: Serpent
Round 4 of the Indonesian EP National Onroad Championship took place at the Sigma Progresif Circuite located in Bandung, West Java. 45 drivers were divided among three classes. Team Serpent saw huge success, taking the win in 13.5 Touring Car and FWD classes. Team driver Bowie Ginting captured TQ and the overall win of the 13.5 TC class, while Arya Seta mimicked the success of Ginting in the FWD for TQ and the win as well. 
Touring 13.5 Boost :
  1. Bowie Ginting (TQ)
  2. Suwardi Suliandy
  3. Peter Anthonijsz
  4. Robert Hendrawan
  5. Andy Sanjaya
  6. Agung Kasep Pisan
  7. Ronald Kasengkang
  8. Yusuf
  9. Denny Pangestu
  10. Arya Seta
FWD Class :
  1. Arya Seta (TQ)
  2. Asep Dian
  3. Donny Dobu