Traugott Schär wins Euro +40 Nitro TC Championship


v_podium (2)

The Euro +40 Nitro Touring Championship was held at the famous track in Lostallo, Switzerland. A bit of wet weather made for difficult conditions setting up cars and finding a groove. XRAY’s Traugott Schär would make his way to victory ahead of Andreas Husman and Hartmut Rose in second and third. 

Final Results:

  1. Traugott Schär
  2. Andreas Husman
  3. Hartmut Rose
  4. Jakob Bühler
  5. Bernd Hasselbring
  6. Alexander Naumov
  7. Marco Tanner
  8. Adrian Roschi
  9. Manfred Ebener
  10. Helli Spreng
  11. Monika Ackermann
  12. Michael Heinrich