XRAY wins the Stock, Mod, & Junior TC European Championships



The 2015 European Championships for 1/10 Electric touring cars was held at the Torres Novas track in Portugal. It was the 2nd time that this track was the host of this event. The track is fairly technical, with medium grip. The XRAY team was in full attendance, expecting to do well both in the Modified and the Spec class. The team delivered as Alexander Hagberg stole the show in the Modified class to take the win over Ronald Volker and XRAY teammate Bruno Coelho. The Stock class saw an XRAY podium sweep as Marek Cerny would take the win with Jan Ratheisky in second, and Pierre Delorme in third. In addition, David Perez finished off the XRAY success with the Junior European Championship title!

Modified Results:

  1. Alexander Hagberg – XRAY T4’15
  2. Ronald Völker
  3. Bruno Coelho – XRAY T4’15
  4. Marc Rheinard
  5. Elliott Harper
  6. Loic Jasmin
  7. Viljami Kutvonen
  8. Martin Hudy – XRAY T4’15
  9. Marco Kaufmann – XRAY T4’15
  10. Olivier Bultynck

Spec Results:

  1. Marek Cerny – XRAY T4’15.
  2. Jan Ratheisky – XRAY T4’15
  3. Pierre Delorme – XRAY T4’15
  4. Jerome Delalondre
  5. Martin Hofer
  6. Tony Streit
  7. Mike Gosvig – XRAY T4’15
  8. Aaron Rose
  9. Steve Favrelle
  10. Jean Delorme – XRAY T4’15