Gosvig, Harder, & Hansen top the field at Danish Nats Rd.5



Round 5 of the Danish Nationals was held in Bjæverskov at the SOS club. Racers were greeted with a very technical layout with lots of air-time. The 1/8 E-Buggy class would see the XRAY of Mike Gosvig placing himself atop the podium ahead of Nikolai Lamberts and Magnus Frandsen. Gosvig would once again be a contender in the 1/8 Truggy class, however, was edged out of the win by a hard charging Peter Harder. Oscar Harder would finish out the Truggy top three. Last, but not least, was the 1/8 Nitro Buggy Class. With Gosvig and Harder already striking victory in the previous classes, they were among the fan favorites to win the Nitro Buggy class. Despite the efforts of Gosvig and Harder, it was Jan D. Hansen who showed the speed, consistency, and flawless driving necessary to take the win. Peter Harder would finish second with Mike Gosvig third.

dm59 dm53 dm52