Tosolini wins Nitro New York State Championship


New York Onroad

Over this past weekend was the Nitro New York State Championship held at the Historical Floyd Bennett Field Park in Brooklyn, New York. The Atmosphere was great and racing was tight down to the finest tenth of a second. It would be Capricorn Team Driver Chris Tosolini and Serpent Team Driver Vincent Jackson who would lead the way until Jackson would experience mechanical failures. Hot on their trail would be RC AMERICA driver Mike Cruz who would respectively finish second, with XRAY teammate Rob Bendall also driving an XRAY NT1 for the podium finish in third.

1-10th Nitro Sedan (A Main)

  1. Tosolini,Chris (CAPRICORN)
  2. Cruz,Mike (XRAY)
  3. Bendall,Rob (XRAY)
  4. Collymore, Diatta (XRAY)
  5. Jackson, Vincent (SERPENT)
  6. Corrado,Jamie (XRAY)
  7. Moss,Kurt
  8. Blount, Chay (KM)
  9. Q,Drew (XRAY)
  10. Morris,Marvin (XRAY)

Source: XRAY