Didier Perrin wins the 2015 Malaysian Nitro Burn



The Nitro Burn race was held at Lap Paradise in Johor Bahru, Malaysia this past weekend. Drivers from Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Switzerland, and Italy were all in attendance. After 60 minutes of intense racing, it was Mugen’s Didier Perrin who crossed the line for the win. Jason Nugroho (TQ) piloted his XRAY to second, with Kyosho’s Ben Panic in third.

Source: XRAY