Zarb wins rainy South Wales Titles



This past weekend hosted the Australian New South Wales State Titles race. Poor weather leading up to the event limited drivers time on the track prior to race day. Due to ongoing rain, the event was cut short, and the winners were decided by qualifying order after 4 rounds. It would be XRAY’s Damien Zarb who collected the win, taking TQ despite the adverse conditions. John Puse would qualify/finish second, and Bradd Vercoe third.

Source: XRAY