Ciccarello wins at Psycho Nitro Blast



The 2015 Psycho Nitro Blast is in the books. While Kyosho’s Jared Tebo swept the “Pro” classes, he was not the only winner from this years event. Serpent’s Paul Ciccarello captured an exciting win in the +40 Nitro Buggy Class. On the final lap his battery wire broke just after crossing the line, shutting off the car. Despite the troubles, Ciccarello managed to hold onto the lead, and win the overall!

Source: Serpent