Johansson wins the F1 Mini-Prix 2015


Mini-Prix 2015

This past weekend hosted the F1 Mini-Prix 2015 at the Minicars indoor track in Enköping, Sweden. Rules and regulations closely resembled that seen in the Euro Touring Series F1 class, and made for some very close racing. XRAY’s X1 platform swept the event taking first through sixth in the A-Final. Sebastian Johansson would cross the line the winner of the Mini-Prix 2015, with Mattias Trotte and Alex Hofvander finishing second and third.

Source: XRAY