Miguel Matias wins at RC Indoor Oeste


Miguel Matias Win

RC Indoor Oeste hosted their opening race for their new outdoor track this past weekend, and many of Portugal’s top drivers were in attendance. XRAY’s Miguel Matias used this event as a bit of preparation for the upcoming NeoX, and walked away with TQ and the overall win in 1/8 Nitro Buggy and 1/8 E-Buggy.

1/8 Nitro Buggy Results:

  1. Miguel Matias
  2. Joao Figueiredo
  3. Fábio Ramos
  4. Nuno Rebelo
  5. António Peixe
  6. Joel Soares
  7. Pedro Rodrigues
  8. Pedro Santos
  9. Miguel Santos
  10. Pedro Gomes
  11. Hugo Prata
  12. Bruno Antunes

1/8 E-Buggy Results:

  1. Miguel Matias
  2. Nuno Roque
  3. Pedro Dias
  4. Carlos Candido
  5. Luis Godinho
  6. Jorge Gomes
  7. Redolfo Maia
  8. José Travassos
  9. Filipe Laginha
  10. Rodolfo Santos
  11. Hugo Prata
  12. Luis Lopes

Source: XRAY