Jeppe Svendsen wins DRCMU Rd.4


Jeppe Svendsen

DRCMU Round 4 was held in Tinglev this past weekend. 73 drivers from Denmark and Germany gathered to join the race. The Stock Touring Class saw Jeppe Svendsen taking TQ after qualifying. A close battle ensued throughout all three A-Finals with young Svendsen taking the overall win by narrowly clinching the A3 win.

Final Results:

  1. Jeppe Svendsen
  2. Bjarke Nyskov
  3. Jens Otto Frederiksen
  4. Mirko Schreuer
  5. Mikkel Soeholt
  6. Lars Kristensen
  7. Victor Nielsen
  8. Thomas Soelvberg Larsen
  9. Niels Ole Klinge
  10. Rasmus Skjoldborg Jakobsen

Source: XRAY