Perez wins Canary Touring Champs Rd.1



Round 1 of the Canary Electric Touring Championship was held in Gran Canaria. XRAY’s David Perez drove his way to victory in all six rounds of qualifying, and went on to win two of the three A-Finals for the overall win. Perez takes the early lead in the championship points race, with Javier Martinez second and Toni Mateo third.

Source: XRAY