XRAY leads MIO Cup after 3 rounds



The MIO International Indoor Offroad Cup is well underway with three rounds completed. In the 2wd Buggy Class, XRAY’s Bart Wubben has gone undefeated taking TQ and the overall win at ALL three races thus far. Carrying on the XRAY success, Bryan van Rijnberk has won 2 of the first 3 races, placing himself on top the leaderboard heading into round 4. The indoor championship has been a great success with over more than 120 different drivers attending the races. With an average of 90 drivers each race competing makes it the biggest racing series in the Benelux.

v_action 4WD v_action 2WD v_podium 4WD v_podium 2WD

Current Points Standings After 3 Races


  1. Bryan van Rijnberk
  2. Wesley van Helmond
  3. Nick Boon


  1. Bart Wubben
  2. Jordy Velder
  3. Arie Vos

Source: XRAY