Hillcoat defends his South African title



The 2014 South African Onroad Electric National Championship has come to a close after the final weekend of racing. The 2014 champions have been crowned, and on top of the list is XRAY’s Jason Hillcoat. After yet another impressive season, Hillcoat has defended his national championship title by winning the Modified TC class again for 2014. Teammate Shaun Schutte would finish second in the championship, with Hein Kotze finishing up third. Read more…