Rico continues Tekno JBRL win streak


Rico The Champ

For two years in a row, Tekno RC has dominated Pro4 and 1/8th Electric Buggy at one of the fiercest R/C series races anywhere. The JBRL electric series is highly contentious with opposition from some of the regions fastest drivers. Tekno RC was victorious last year, taking top spots in the 4×4 SC and 1/8 scale electric categories, and now their team has continued the winning streak for another year! This year it was Rudy Rico taking many individual wins throughout the series, and now the overall 2014 title in both Pro4 and 1/8th Electric Buggy.

Source: Tekno RC