Shane Kelly dominates NSW State Titles


NSW Podium

Liverpool Radio Rallycross Car Club was the venue for the 2014 New South Wales State Titles. The competition was still fierce. There was a little rain every day, but this made for a black grooved track, super consistent surface, and a killer layout. It would be TLR’s Shane Kelly who dominated the event taking a solid win in both GP Buggy and GP Truggy classes. XRAY’s Ari Bakla would finish up second in the buggy class, followed by Kevin Lewis. In the GP Truggy class it was Chris Lander and Dragen Bjelic who followed Kelly across the line to finish out the podium.

Ari buggy Matic Pits track (4)

Source: XRAY